References

Since 2012, Eventime has organised and co-produced more than 150 events in France and abroad. You will find below some of our client’s references.

Testimony

“I, Dr. Michel ROUIF, General Secretary of the French Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgeons (SOFCEP) confirm my complete satisfaction and that of our committee in our collaboration with the company Eventime for 3 years now as part of the organization of our national and international congresses.
The company Eventime has helped us with the implementation during the last 2 years of a DPC integrated to an intuitive and comprehensive registration platform linked to the members of the congress. This has allowed us to improve both the financial balance and attractiveness of the event, which is a tent pole for our knowledgeable society. The congress’ success since 3 years holds no comparison with previous years. This has undoubtedly contributed to the strong growth in the number of new members joining the SOFCEP (doubled in 3 years).
So it is with pleasure that I renew my support of Eventime’s activity at our side.

I remain at your disposition should you need any further information on this collaboration.‪”

Dr. Michel Rouif
General Secretary of the SOFCEP

‪”The French Committee for Hydrogeology called upon the company Eventime to provide the secretariat for the 43rd IAH CONGRESS that we are organising, from the 25th to the 29th of September 2016, in Montpellier.
In this context, as “Chair» of the scientific committee of the congress, I was able to appreciate the ergonomics and capabilities of the computer interface that allows online registration and the collection and evaluation of delegates’ submission proposals.
This interface has allowed over 850 attendees to register online and submit their abstracts.
The interface is extremely user friendly; delegates who did not adapt to it were few and far between, and this reduced our workload. In addition, the Eventime staff ensures quality online support (by email or phone), which allows us to inform and / or immediately reassure delegates who request assistance. It is the same with regard to the Scientific Committee.
Its members have all been able to assess, with great ease, the résumés that were assigned to them, without the need for special training to use the system.
On the back office, we as organizers have at our disposal and in real-time, the choice of an access to the database or MS Excel extractions which then allow us to make selections, contact the authors, etc., thus organizing the congress in a comfortable manner. In short, this package (IT + Eventime staff) made us highly efficient in the organisation of this event which had very tight completion deadlines.”

Patrick Lachassagne
President of the Scientific Committee of IAH 2016

‪“Eventime as we seek to organise the Paris International Shoulder Course every two years and the International Symposium of the Hand Institute, has shown in recent years their efficiency and professionalism.

Indeed, thanks to their expertise and know-how, we have achieved an excellent book of abstracts and focus our efforts on scientific quality of our program.

Also using the powerful, flexible and user friendly digital solutions of Eventime, we were able to regularly sent reminders to participants, increasing significantly the final number of the delegates attending our conferences.

We will definitely continue to work with Eventime.‪”

Pr. Philippe Valenti
Chairman of the Paris International Shoulder Course

Références

Depuis sa création, Eventime a co-produit et organisé plus de 150 événements en France et à l’étranger. Découvrez quelques-unes de nos références clients.

Témoignages

‪“Je soussigné, Dr. Michel ROUIF, secrétaire Général de la Société Française des Chirurgiens Esthétiques Plasticiens (SOFCEP), confirme mon entière satisfaction ainsi que celle de notre comité dans notre collaboration avec la Société Eventime depuis 3 ans maintenant dans le cadre de l’organisation de notre congrès national et international.
La société Eventime nous a particulièrement aidé sur la mise en place ces 2 dernières années du DPC. Cela a permis d’améliorer la bilan financier et l’attractivité de cet événement, temps majeur de notre société savante. Le succès depuis 3 ans de ce congrès est sans commune mesure avec les années précédentes. Cela a contribué sans aucun doute, à une forte croissance du nombre de nouveaux membres, adhérant à la SOFCEP (doublé en 3 ans).
C’est donc encore une fois avec plaisir que je soutiens l’action d’Eventime à nos côtés.
Je reste disponible pour toute information complémentaire sur cette collaboration.”

Dr. Michel Rouif
Secrétaire Général de la SOFCEP

‪”Le Comité Français d’Hydrogéologie a sollicité la société Eventime pour assurer le secrétariat du 43rd IAH CONGRESS que nous organisons, du 25 au 29 septembre 2016, à Montpellier.
Dans ce cadre, en tant que “Chair” du comité scientifique du Congrès, j’ai pu apprécier l’ergonomie et les capacités de l’interface informatique en ligne qui permet les inscriptions puis le recueil et l’évaluation des propositions de communications soumises par les congressistes.

Cette interface a permis à plus de 850 congressistes de s’inscrire en ligne et de soumettre leur résumé. L’interface est très conviviale ; les congressistes n’ayant pas su s’y adapter se sont comptés sur les doigts d’une main, ce qui a allégé d’autant notre charge de travail.
En outre, le personnel d’Eventime assure une assistance en ligne de qualité (par email ou au téléphone), qui permet d’informer et/ou de rassurer sans délai les congressistes qui la sollicitent. Il en est de même pour ce qui concerne le Comité Scientifique. Ses membres ont tous pu évaluer, avec une grande facilité, les résumés qui leur ont été affectés, sans nécessité de formation particulière pour l’utilisation du système.
En back office, les organisateurs que nous sommes disposent en temps réel, au choix, d’un accès à la base de données ou d’extractions MSExcel qui leur permettent ensuite d’effectuer des tris, de contacter les auteurs, etc., et donc d’organiser de manière aisée le congrès.
Bref, ce dispositif (informatique + personnel Eventime) nous a permis une grande efficacité pour l’organisation de cet évènement dont les délais de réalisation étaient très serrés.”

Patrick Lachassagne
Président du Comité Scientifique IAH 2016

‪“La Société Eventime que nous sollicitons pour organiser le Paris International Shoulder Course tous les deux ans ainsi qu’annuellement le Symposium de l’Institut de la Main, nous a démontré depuis quelques années leur efficacité et leur Professionnalisme.

En effet, grâce à leur savoir-faire et en particulier la collecte des articles (relance systématique et régulière) nous avons pu réaliser un excellent ouvrage en anglais et concentrer notre action sur la qualité scientifique.

De plus à l’aide de solutions digitales performantes, nous avons pu apprécier les nombreux rappels aux participants, le respect des délais et la fiabilité de leur système.

Nous continuons bien-sûr de les solliciter pour des événements médicaux et chirurgicaux internationaux.

Recevez l’assurance de mes sentiments les plus cordiaux.”

Pr. Philippe Valenti
Chairman du Paris International Shoulder Course