Valérie Elma

Epicurean, dynamic and jovial, Valerie is a bubbly young mum who is always ready to help. Passionate about travel, she quit everything to go backpacking for a year all by herself in Australia. To her great surprise, she returned with a French man who became the father of her son.

Initially holding a business diploma, she worked for several prêt-à-porter fashion brands before taking a certificate in hotel and catering, which allowed her to change fields and work as head of reception for the Pierre & Vacances group. Following this rewarding experience on the other side of the world, Valérie worked in interim for more than four years.

A bilingual negotiator for the wine industry, a customer manager, or an operational assistant in urban development, Valérie has worked in various sectors and has been able to adapt to each environment; this wealth of experiences all contributed to the strong profile she has today.

With all these experiences and a first successful mission within Eventime in Montpellier, she joined the group in September 2016

Valérie ELMA

Epicurienne, dynamique et souriante Valérie est une jeune maman pétillante qui est toujours prête à rendre service. Passionnée de voyage elle quitte tout, pour vivre, seule, son sac sur le dos, une année en Autralie. A sa grande surprise, elle y reviendra accompagnée d’un Français qui est aujourd’hui le père de son fils.

Tout d’abord diplômée dans le commerce, où elle travaillera dans de nombreuses enseignes de prêt-à-porter, elle s’est ensuite orientée vers un BTS hôtellerie ce qui l’a amené à évoluer comme première de réception dans le groupe Pierre & Vacances. Après cette expérience enrichissante à l’autre bout du monde, Valérie est devenue intérimaire pendant plus de quatre ans.

Négociatrice bilingue en vin, chargée de clientèle ou encore assistante opérationnelle dans l’aménagement urbain, Valérie a ainsi travaillé dans divers secteurs et a su s’adapter à chaque environnement. C’est ce qui en fait sa plus grande force aujourd’hui.

Forte de toutes ces expériences et d’une première mission réussie au sein d’Eventime à Montpellier, elle a rejoint définitivement le groupe en septembre 2016